NAME LENGTH AVAILABLE ON

Mass Oblation

World's Beneath

Forced to an End

Palm Reader

Full Of Phlegm

Check out the new video for Lifeless!

  • Ritual Violece

    Out NOW! On Candlelight/Spinefarm Records

  • Palm Reader

    Palm Reader

  • Armed For Apocalypse

    Defeat

  • Armed For Apocalypse

    THE ROAD WILL END

Date Days City State Venue
11/30/22 Wednesday Crescent City CA Enoteca
12/1/22 Thursday Sacramento CA Cafe Colonial
12/2/22 Friday Tijuana MEX Interzona
12/3/22 Saturday Mexicali MEX El Granero Bar
12/4/22 Sunday Tempe AZ Yucca Taproom
12/6/22 Tuesday Austin TX Lost Well
12/7/22 Wednesday Houston TX Black Magic Social Club
12/9/22 Friday Tulsa OK TBA
12/10/22 Saturday Lawrence KS Toilet Bowl LFK
12/11/22 Sunday Santa fe NM Tumbleroot Brewery
12/13/22 Tuesday Hollywood CA Knucklehead
12/14/22 Wednesday San Diego CA Tower Bar
12/15/22 Thursday Oakland CA Golden Bull
12/16/22 Friday Bend OR The Capitol
12/17/22 Saturday Portland OR High Water Mark

Digital Release of Palm Reader
Now Available

ALBUM REVIEW: Armed for Apocalypse – Ritual Violence

How to best describe what Armed for Apocalypse’s Ritual Violence (Candlelight Records) sounds like?...

Interview: Armed For Apocalypse Hype Up New Album, Touch On Near-Death Experience

As a band that have been hustling for over a decade, Armed For Apocalypse channel their resilience to execute their ...

Armed For Apocalypse – Ritual Violence

Pre-Order Interview Genre: Sludge, Metal, Southern Metal, Hardcore. FFO: Crowbar, Conjurer, Will Haven, Black ...